Staff

Commercial Flooring Services, Inc.

Randy Sexton - President

randy@commercialflooringservices.com

Nicole Brown - Project Manager since 2015

nicole@commercialflooringservices.com

Bryan Dennis - Project Manager since 2019

bdennis@commercialflooringservices.com

Rush Garrett - Project Manager since 2021

rush@commercialflooringservices.com

 

Robert Olan - Project Manager since 2018

robert@commercialflooringservices.com

Mike Smith - Project Manager since 2021

mike@commercialflooringservices.com

 

Accounting Department

ap@commercialflooringservices.com

Ricky Manning - Warehouse Manager since 2018

ricky@commercialflooringservices.com