Randy Sexton - President

randy@commercialflooringservices.com

Nicole Brown - Project Manager

nicole@commercialflooringservices.com

Bryan Dennis - Project Manager

bdennis@commercialflooringservices.com

Rush Garrett - Project Manager

rush@commercialflooringservices.com

Robert Olan - Project Manager

robert@commercialflooringservices.com

Mike Smith - Project Manager

mike@commercialflooringservices.com

Accounting Department

ap@commercialflooringservices.com

Ricky Manning - Warehouse Manager

ricky@commercialflooringservices.com

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us

2220 Meridian Street North

Huntsville, Alabama 35811

256-722-9302

256-722-9706    FAX

  • Facebook
  • Instagram